Agent List

AMES Educational

Reeju Shrestha
T: 0411 016 663 | E: info@abcube.com.au

ACET (Australian Consultancy for Education & Training)

Sandy
T: 9799 6366 | E: sandyreddy2000@gmail.com

ACN Southern Immigration & Education Services

Wilfredo Natividad
T: +63 7 4422 8542 | E: visas4au@gmail.com

Advocate with CARE T/A askyoyo

Yoyo Lin
T: 0431 540 033 | E: askyoyo@outlook.com

APEX Immigration & Education Consultants

Davinder Kaur
T: 0433 704 645 | E: apex.immi@yahoo.com.au

Apply 4 Study

Amandeep Kaur
T: 8789 0100 | E: info@apply4study.com.au

Arora Foreign Education Consultants

Quinci Sehgal
T: +91 9855 285 134 | E: afecindia.offer@gmail.com

Aussie-Asean Education & Immigration Services

Mohammad Saghir Khan
T: (03) 9041 2442 | E: s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com

Auzworld Migration Pty Ltd

Manmohan Makkar
T: 9635 4744 | E: manmohan@auzworld.com.au

Bluesky Immigration & Students Consultancy Services

Shayaz
T: 9212 0922 | E: shayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com

Bond International Education Consultancy

Dipendra Prasai
T: +977 1449 1007 | E: dprasai@bondintledu.com

Bridge Blue Pty Ltd

Peter Kovach
T: 9269 0110 | E: study@bridgeblueglobal.com

Busca De Curso Pty Ltd

Caue V Silva
T: (07) 3149 8616 | E: info@australianow.org

Career Wings Pvt Ltd

Tarachand Sharma
T: +977 1446 2474 | E: careerwingspr@gmail.com

Connection Student Pty Ltd

Daniel Maron
T: 9211 7770 | E: Info@connectionstudent.com

(DDEF) Dream Destiny Education Foundation

Buddhi Prasad Regmi
T: +977 1424 6508 | E: md@sbscnepal.edu.np

Edex Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Subash Neupane
T: +977 1422 0840 | E: info@edex.edu.np

Edupass Education Consultancy

Melanie Jacaine
T: +63 917 507 1888 | E: melaine.edupass@yahoo.com

First Choice Visa & Education Services

Mahiuddin Ahmed
T: 9090 2704 | E: admissions@myfirstchoice.com.au

Global Educations & Migration Solutions

Mohammad Abul Kalam Azad
T: 9559 5557 | Email: info@gemsaustralia.com.au

Huaao Education & Tourism Pty Ltd

Charles Wang
T: 9533 6758 | Email: rememberme_2008@hotmail.com

International Student Educational & Migration Services

Navneet Singh
T: 9806 9914 | Email: navneet@isems.com

ISA Migrations

Amit Taya
T: 1300 725 909 | Email: amit@isamigrations.com

Ivisapoint

Prabhjot Sa Sandhu
T: 8814 9393 | E: ivisapoint@gmail.com

Korean Education Information Center

William Choi
Director
T: 02 97642233 | M: 61416066600 | Email: keic@bigpond.com.au

Life Goals Consultants

Kim Molina
T: 0478 022 133 | Email: account@lifegoalsconsultants.com

Megha Educational Consultancy

Ramesh Dahal
T: +977 1500 8798 | Email: ramesh.meghaeducation@gmail.com

National Institute of Management Excellence

Roshan Lamichhane
T: +977 1401 0662 | Email: info@nimenepal.com

One Team Discovery Pty Ltd

Helen Park
T: 0414 880 275 | Email: kasworld@naver.com

Pride Abroad Studies Pvt Ltd

Krishna Dulal
T: +977 1443 3113 | Email: info@prideedu.com

Promise Services

Namrata Chhetri
T: 8664 4541 | Email: namrata@promiseservices.com.au

Revolution Education Academy Pvt Ltd

Bharat K.C
T: +977 1437 3901 | Email: reanepal@gmail.com

Saga Studies Pty Ltd

Mrs. Gonika Arora
T: (03) 8418 1742 | M: +61 450802000 | Email: gonika@sagastudies.com

SNS Global Pty Ltd T/A Education and Migration Corner

Sunil Uprety
T: 8084 0236 | Email: info@educationmigration.com

Stamford International

Mr. Nitish Gupta
T: 8021 0155 | Email: admission@stampford.com.au

Students Solution Centre Pty Ltd

Asha Vaishanani
T: 9806 9142 | Email: ssc@studentssolutioncenter.net

Study International

Mr. Ashraf Haq
T: 9267 3576 | Email: info@studyinternational.net.au

A & C Trading Pty Ltd T/A SAFE Education

Tracy
T: 0292115678| Email: safe_1223@hotmail.com

Triple 3 Education Consultancy

Mark Cruz
T: 0425 001 339 | Email: triple3educationconsultancy@gmail.com

Yes Australia Education - M & R Global Pty Ltd

Julian
T: (08) 9328 5530 | Email: perth@yesaustralia.com.au
How can we help you?

Find out how to get in touch with us

Our educational programs are based on the transfer of knowledge and skills to the people who want professional careers

The One International College

Want to become an education agent?